Dr. Hermann Aschwer

Ehrenvorsitzender

hermann.aschwer@tri-as-hamm.de

www.hermannaschwer.de

files/TriAsHamm/Vorstand/hermann.jpg
 

Michael Zarth

1. Vorsitzender

michael.zarth@tri-as-hamm.de

 

files/TriAsHamm/Vorstand/michi.jpg

 

Gregor Mitlewski

2. Vorsitzender

gregor.mitlewski@tri-as-hamm.de

 

 

 

Carsten Friedrich

Kassenwart

carsten.friedrich@tri-as-hamm.de

 
 

Christian Härtel

Sportlicher Leiter

christian.haertel@tri-as-hamm.de

 

Tobias Norkowski 

Jugendwart

tobias.norkowski@tri-as-hamm.de

 

 

Bettina Zarth

Pressesprecherin

bettina.zarth@tri-as-hamm.de

 

files/TriAsHamm/Vorstand/bettina.jpg